Video Day Conference Call

Posted by on Jul 3, 2011 in Blog | 1 comment

Here are the videos created from a previous Video Day
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL54EF7FCC275BE68B

 

Virtual Tour of Morgan Hill Playhouse

http://ca-morganhill.civicplus.com/virtualTour/communityPlayhouse.aspx

Directions to Morgan Hill Playhouse from SFO

View Larger Map

FOR FRIDAY MEETING AT 3PM: July 8th ***********************************
——————————————————-
Meeting information
——————————————————-
Topic: Final Confrerence Call Video Day
Date: Friday, July 8, 2011
Time: 3:00 pm, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Meeting Number: 621 213 936
Meeting Password: video

——————————————————-
To start or join the online meeting
——————————————————-
Go to https://nsanc.webex.com/nsanc/j.php?ED=175775372&UID=485576403&PW=NMTYxMjUyMjNl&RT=MiM0

——————————————————-
Audio conference information
——————————————————-
Call-in toll number (US/Canada): +1-408-600-3600

Access code:621 213 936

*****************************************************

Update – July 6th

We had our teleconference today, and decided to identify AM and PM groups. You’ll see next to your name whether you’ll be filmed in the morning (between 9:30 to 12), or in the afternoon (between 1 to 3:30).

The order below is not necessarily the order we’ll be filming in, so if you’re AM, please show up by 9:30am, and if you’re PM, please show up by 12:30.

Unfortunately, this will make our lunch ordering a little difficult for the PM folks, because we fill out our lunch request in the morning. I’m copying Roy Terry, who is our lunch coordinator, to keep him abreast of the situation. He may be sending an email to the PM folks to get their orders somehow ahead of time.

Please send a separate email with your “credits” information prior to Friday at 3pm to the Studio82 folks. Please send to info@mhat.tv The information needed is:

Name:

Business Name (optional):

Speech Title:

Email:

Website:

Phone:

You can also send your teleprompter file to info@mhat.tv if you’ll use the teleprompter. Some folks only need a simple outline for a reminder, you can create a single power point slide as well, and send it to info@mhat.tv

The name of the event is “2011 NSA Speaker Showcase, Northern California”, which will be displayed at the front of each video produced the day of the event. Any edited videos have the option of including or excluding this element.

Additionally, edited videos have the option of including a lower third ID. Refer to image below for an example. The lower third will be demonstrated at video day, and will be added afterwards at the presenter’s discretion (optional). We’ll have one final call on Friday at 3pm. Refer to http://nsanc.org/video-day-conference-call/ for more information.

 

Karen M. Clark karen@mybusinesspresence.com PT AM
Arnold Kunst ak525715@hotmail.com PT AM
Wendy Hanson whanson@corleyhanson.com PT AM
Michael McKeon michael_mckeon@sbcglobal.net PT AM
Paul N Larsen paul@ascendglobalconsulting.com PT AM
Leonard Sklar lenwriter@aol.com PT AM
Linda Benn linda@lindabenn.com PT AM
Manuel Villacorta manuel@manuelvillacorta.com PT AM
Kurt Shaver kurt@thesalesfoundry.com PT AM
Kevin Ferguson kevinferguson1999@gmail.com PT PM
Madelyn Mackie Madelyn@madelynmackie.com PT PM
Janet Hebert janet@costalclan.com PT PM
Mark Susonw mark@inspirepossibility.com PT PM
Esther Chambers successeyc@yahoo.com PT PM
Pauline Sanders ps@breakthroughspeakersacademy.com PT PM
Jenny de St Georges jenny@jdsg.com Member PM
Cynthia Klein cynthia@bridges2understanding.com Member PM
Dale Biron dale@dalebiron.com Member PM
Craig Harrison craig@expressionsofexcellence.com Staff All Day
Leslie Canham leslie@lesliecanham.com Staff All Day
Daniel Moirao trdan@danmoirao.com Staff All Day
Bonne Bell-Hansen bonnebellhansen@aol.com Staff All Day
Matthew Upton matt@onthemoveforward.com Staff All Day
Rosemary Hossenlopp rosemary@pmperspectives.com Staff All Day

One Response to “Video Day Conference Call”

  1. I strongly recommend ALL chapter members take advantage of our future Video Days. For help in crafting two minute tales you can use in your video please read this article and let me help you find a local Toastmasters club to practice what you learn!

    Two Minute Tales