Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeNSA/NC Chapter Member of the Year


NSA/NC Chapter Member of the Year

The Member of the Year award is presented each May to that NSA/NC member who has made the most outstanding contribution to the chapter during the previous year. The recipient is also recognized by NSA at the National Convention.

1983 Ken Braly
1984 Luann Linquist, PhD
1985 Virginia Tooper, EdD
1986 Dana Gribben
1987 Pat Barrentine
1988 Lauren Shrive
1989 Rick Gilbert, PhD
1990 Larry Gottlieb
1991 Rebecca Morgan, CSP, CMC
1992 Bob Treadway, CSP
1993 Allen Klein, CSP
1994 Ilene Dillon, MSW
1995 Gloria Dunn
1996 Jim Prost, MBA
1997 Shirley Nice
1998 Marianna Nunes
1999 Winnie Shows
2000 Rick Seaman
2001 Susannah Price
2002 Nan Andrews Amish, MBA
2003 Huda Baak
2004 Tom Johnson
2005 Cathy Dana
2006 Michael Soon Lee, CSP
2007 Barry Wishner
2008 Ken Braly
2009 Craig Harrison
Scott “Q” Marcus
2010 Joanne Black
2011 Ian Griffin
2012 Karen Walker-Tunoa
2013 Jennifer De St. Georges
2014 Janet Hebert
2015 Craig Harrison
2016 Wendy Hanson
2017 Emma Jane Santa
2018  Michael Soon Lee
2019  Ann Steiner, PhD

Contribute to NSA Northern California

Consider making a contribution online