Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomePatricia Fripp Leadership Award


Patricia Fripp Leadership Award

The Patricia Fripp Leadership Award is NSA/NC’s highest honor. It is given in recognition of extraordinary contribution to the chapter. Named in honor of the chapter’s founding leader, the “Frippy” is awarded for many years of outstanding service. It is not awarded every year.

1985 Patricia Fripp, CSP, CPAE
1987 Ken Braly
1988 Barry Wishner
1990 Janelle Barlow, PhD, CSP
1993 Susan Page
1994 Paula Taylor, MA
1995 Rita Derbas
1998 Rebecca Morgan, CSP, CMC
Ken Braly
2007 Michael Soon Lee, CSP
2010 Craig Harrison
2018 Janet Bailey
2019 Chuck Hooper

Contribute to NSA Northern California

Consider making a contribution online